Skip to main content

Grape CreekIndependent School District

***  Welcome Back to Classes, Grape Creek Eagles ***   Our Website has a New Look!  Expect a Few Hiccups as We Make Adjustments to the New Site.  Your Patience is Appreciated!     Season Tickets are Now on Sale for $48/ea. at the GCISD Administrative Offices.
About Us » Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Leigh Ann Stephens Executive Director of School Operations 325-658-7823, ext. 1008 leighann.stephens@grapecreekisd.net
Theresa Bird Business Manager 325-658-7823, ext. 1004 theresa.bird@grapecreekisd.net
Dave Augustine Transportation Director 325-655-1735, ext. 6001 david.augustine@grapecreekisd.net
Carl Depew Technology Director 325-658-7823, ext. 1910 carl.depew@grapecreekisd.net
Kye Anderson Maintenance Director 325-655-1735, ext. 2015 kye.anderson@grapecreekisd.net
Justin Mueller Athletic Director 325-653-1852, ext. 4002 justin.mueller@grapecreekisd.net
Jordan Cox Special Populations Director 325-655-6768, ext. 1205 jordan.cox@grapecreekisd.net
Kimber Holmes Food Service Director 325-655-1735, ext. 2016 kimber.holmes@grapecreekisd.net